Team

Werner Fally

Herausgeber
werner@momag.at

Helmut Hirner

Layout & Grafik
helmut@momag.at

Maria Schoißwohl

Verwaltung & Kleinanzeigen
maria@momag.at

Michaela Fally

Werbeberatung
michaela@momag.at

Kathrin Pichler

Werbeberatung
0660 5510 177
kathrin@momag.at

Martina Haselgrübler

Werbeberatung
0660 5510 880
martina@momag.at

Thomas Pilz

Werbeberatung
thomas@momag.at

Michie König

Chefredaktion
0660 5510 500
michie@momag.at

Christina Fally

social media
online@momag.at

Petra Ortner

Musikredaktion
petra@momag.at

Fotos: www.fotovollmann.at